Skip Navigation Links
 
    Upcoming Events 

Date & TimeEventDistanceLocation  
Sunday, August 2, 2015, 8:00 AMsoundRUNNER Sea Legs Shuffle10mGuilford CT
Sunday, August 23, 2015, 8:30 AMOld Wethersfield 10k10kWethersfield CT
Monday, September 7, 2015, 8:40 AMFaxon Law New Haven Road Race20kNew Haven CT
2015 Road Grand Prix Rules

  Road Race Results
DateEvent (Complete Results)DistanceUSATF-CT Results
Saturday, June 13, 2015Spring Street Mile1mResults
Saturday, May 23, 2015Delaney Dash4mResults
Sunday, March 29, 2015Faxon Law Greater Danbury Half Marathon13.1mResults
Sunday, March 1, 201599.1PLR ShamRock & Roll 5k5kResults
Sunday, January 25, 2015Winter Wonderland 5 Miler5mResults
Friday, September 5, 20142014 USATF-CT Road Grand Prix Standings - Points Results
Friday, September 5, 20142014 USATF-CT Road Grand Prix Standings - Money Winners Results
Monday, September 1, 2014Faxon Law New Haven Road Race20kResults
Sunday, August 24, 2014Old Wethersfield 10k10kResults
Sunday, August 3, 2014soundRUNNER Sea Legs Shuffle10mResults
Next Oldest

 

Sanction Forms and Information
Alan MacDougall
cyberpunk@mac.com
(203) 932-7054
90 Pine Orchard Road
Branford , CT 06405

Youth Club Reminder
Coaches and volunteers of youth clubs required to have a background check performed each membership year.

Membership and Age Verification
 Club and Individual membership as well as Age Verification questions should be directed to:
James Barber
jwbarber0917@sbcglobal.net
 USATF-CT Membership
 Southern CT State University
 Wintergreen Bldg 108F
501 Crescent Street
 New Haven , CT 06515
Phone: 203-392-6811
Fax: 203-392-6508
President
Robert Fontaine
226 Guilds Hollow Rd.
Bethlehem, CT 06751

See complete list of officers

USATF-CT.org Website
Questions or Comments
Brian Williams
bwilliams@usatf-ct.org